Tags

, , , , ,

See? That’s why I love SL: I can go ice skating in a tight mini dress and I don’t feel the cold and nobody gives me that look. Besides, I can go ice skating, which I last time din in RL about 20 years ago. I can imagine myself falling after the first step on ice 😀

Anyway, this post is to show you some goodies available at the Arcade, which opened on December 1st and which is still jam packed. Shopping from the nearby sims is always the way, trust me!

The hooded dress with hair is Exile’s gacha prize, the ice skates are bu the Secret Store and the Maya skin is a release by The Skinnery, all for this round’s Aracade.

The vest is by Peqe and is available at the Main Event.

Styling:

Skin: [theSkinnery] Maya 13 (honey) BB CL1 @ Arcade

Dress with hair: Exile::First Snow @ Arcade

Ice skates: The Secret Store – Ice Skates – Caramel/Pompons @ Arcade

Vest: Peqe – Long Fur Vest @ The Main Event

Tights: JANE – lil piggies tights.fuzzy.br coffee (free at the store)

Poses: Pretense Poses

Location: Jacob