Tags

, , , , , , ,

I wish you a happy Christmas, New Year and whatever other holiday you are celebrating. I’m not sure if I have time to blog again until next year.

And now it’s time for new stuff, great stuff, free stuff, you name it!

First, Mina is participating in this round’s Dressing Room Fusion with a hair with a beanie, in Ombre tones. These tones are quite in fashion and I wish they were more easy to do in RL too! Also, Maytreya has these gorgeous leggings at Collabor88, which I advise you to buy – if you didn’t already. Also, this coat is still available at the Arcade, so try your luck at the gacha machine.

Plus, I found this amazing shoe store. I must have been living under a rock (and I have, quite a few months, due to RL stuff), but I just discovered Eudora. Great items, mostly ankle boots, all very fashionable and well done. Plus, for each purchase, you get a color pack instead of a single pair, and they are all very customizable. And there’s a group gift too!

Speaking of group gifts: Belleza is wishing happy holidays to the group members with a lovely gift – and there are three skins or so in the present!

And now on the nostalgic note, all sculpted items from COCO will vanish from the grid at the end of this year. Until then, you can get them for free. I know, mesh made us lazy, because it does not poke through and we don’t have to adjust every attachment over and over. But I am keeping some old sculpted stuff  in my inventory because of memories. And COCO items were always good, so adding some more can only hurt my inventory.

I must say that I love this two-tone look. I hope you like it too!

Styling:

Skin: –Belleza– Nina Pale Xmas Gift Bl (group gift)

Teeth: [:Tuli :] Parted lips 1(free)

Nail applier: Caroline’s Kitty Nail Polish Huds for Slink (KittyCats advent calendar gift)

Hair: MINA Hair – Carlijn  Ombres @The Dressing Room Fusion

Shirt with tie: *COCO*_SkinnyTie&Shirt(White)  (free)

Leggings: Maitreya Panel Leggings – V1 Dark @Collabor88

Boots: Eudora 3D Steampunk Boots BBG

Clutch: *COCO*_ClutchBag_Black (free)

Poses: Pretense Poses

Location: Derailed

 

MINA Hair – Carlijn BB for Ombres