Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I officially cancelled winter in my SL. I need sunshine, green trees, sunny streets. And that’s not impossible to find in a world where others love that as much as I do.

I want to show you a lot of things that are new or not that new, but are gorgeous and work great together.

First, I wanted to blog these Miamai shoes that were released for Shoetopia. I know that event ended a while ago, but I bought a lot of stuff that I didn’t get a chance to wear or blog so far. The shoes are add-on for SLink medium feet and will not work for the avatar feet. But hey, I am a fan of SLink add-ons and I know I’m not the only one.

And then Cae released this lovely jewelry set for Fameshed. It includes two types of necklace, bracelets, earrings and rings, that can be bought together or separately, and you get a hud to change metal and stone colors.

Also, I’ve been wearing this beautiful skin by PXL since last year šŸ˜€ It is the latest group gift and I think it is still available for VIP members.

Another item that I love is the Calico hair on Moniq. It is a current hunt prize and has lots of options to customize it as you wish. While it’s more like RP hairstyle (the prize includes a headpiece too), I decided it gives a cool touch to the outfit.

And the usual close-up, so you can see this pretty face and the jewelry.

The rings are made for the default SL hands, but with a bit of resizing and repositioning, they work just great with the SLink hands too.

Styling:

Skin: [PXL] JADE PA Winter C2 (group gift)

Hair: Calico – Eira (hunt prize)

Top: DCNY_Color Block Dress_Black/WarmGrey (part of dress)

Jacket: coldLogic jacket – roberts.sea (part of outfit)

Skirt: e! Tegan Skirt (Night)

Shoes: Miamai_Barbarella stud (stiletto) – bahama blue (for SLink feet)

Jewelry: Cae :: Ascend :: @ FaMESHed

Bag: {{BSD Design Stu0dio}}Fashion Blogger bag-blue green

Nails: Klepsydra-SLink Fingernails applier -Silver Dip – Pastels

Poses: Bounce This Poses and BehaviorBody